Rock Fan Site

Clip art Fan site

Dean Martin & The Andrews Sisters

All About – Postmodern Tour Version

Not only does it feature vocalists Haley Reinhart, Morgan James, and Ariana Savalas
rocking some Andrews Sisters – style harmonies, but it also features a sweet four hand bass solo by Casey Abrams and Adam Kubota…

  • RSS